Private tickets are only accessible to you and to DKPSystem.com staff
Public Tickets are visible to everyone)
Status Closed
Type Bug
Section of the Site Game Addons/Importers
Urgency (0 votes)
Rating (0 votes)
Description:
This is something that I've been ignoring for quite some time, but it's really starting to annoy me now. DKPProfiler keeps throwing me errors while interacting with other addons within World of Warcraft. It seems to be clashing with GuildCraft and GnomishYellowPages. It has referred to other addons as well, but these are the most commonly named in the errors I receive. I always keep my addons up to date, so it isn't any particular version of these addons that are giving me problems. I've been receiving these errors for at least two months. I'm hoping you can look into it.

Here are the most common ones I'm getting:
[2009/04/07 03:52:40-4533-x20]: DKPProfiler-0.63\DKPProfiler.lua:321: attempt to index field '?' (a nil value)
DKPProfiler-0.63\DKPProfiler.lua:62: in function `DKPProfiler_OnEvent'
<string>:"*:OnEvent":1: in function <[string "*:OnEvent"]:1>
<in C code>: ?
<in C code>: in function `?'
GuildCraft-265\tooltipHooks.lua:35: in function <Interface\AddOns\GuildCraft\tooltipHooks.lua:33>
<in C code>: in function `SetHyperlink'
GnomishYellowPages-r35\GnomishYellowPages.lua:26: in function <...ace\AddOns\GnomishYellowPages\GnomishYellowPages.lua:21>
GnomishYellowPages-r35\GnomishYellowPages.lua:2852: in function `triggerFunction'
GnomishYellowPages-r35\GnomishYellowPages.lua:2742: in function <...ace\AddOns\GnomishYellowPages\GnomishYellowPages.lua:2738>

---

[2009/04/07 04:14:32-4533-x6]: DKPProfiler-0.63\DKPProfiler.lua:321: attempt to index field '?' (a nil value)
GuildCraft-265\tooltipHooks.lua:35: in function <Interface\AddOns\GuildCraft\tooltipHooks.lua:33>
GnomishYellowPages-r35\GnomishYellowPages.lua:26: in function <...ace\AddOns\GnomishYellowPages\GnomishYellowPages.lua:21>